Thanks for asking a great question.
Integrations can delete any work orders/projects that have been completed in the work order providers system. Please click the link to learn more ---> How To Do A Full Import On A Client Integration
Work Orders can also be managed from the Project List in Pruvan.com, by changing the status of the Project to, "Close" or "Unassigned". Changing the status will remove the project from the app. Remember projects that are "Assigned" to a user will always be visible on the app to that user. You can also delete the project if you like. Please click the link to learn more ----> How To Mass Update Your Pruvan Projects
Thanks for your time.