Follow

Deleting Projects from Pruvan Mobile

Projects can only be deleted from Pruvan Mobile before they are synced with Pruvan Online.  To delete a synced project, go to Pruvan Online and delete the project;  How to Delete Projects in Pruvan Online.

Delete an Un-Synced Project

Android

  1. Open Pruvan Mobile
  2. Locate the Project you want to delete
  3. Tap the Project
  4. Tap the trashcan icon or select Delete from the overflow menu
    • If the delete option is not available, this project has already synced with Pruvan Online or you do not have permission to delete projects

iOS

  1. Open Pruvan Moble
  2. Locate the Project you want to delete
  3. Tap Edit
  4. Tap Delete
    • If the project reappears after a project list refresh then this project has already synced with Pruvan Online or you do not have permission to delete projects
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments