Follow

Default Assign To

Default Assign To is a core option available in many of Pruvan's integrations.  It allows you to automatically assign all work orders to one of your users.  Simply do the following to get setup:

  1. Click the Default Assign To dropdown menu>
  2. Select the username you want the projects assigned to
    • Select All to assign these projects to all of the users on your account
    • Select (unassigned) to disable Default Assign To
  3. Click Save
  • Note: Once you save the changes it will not effect any projects you currently have in Pruvan, it will only change imported orders going forward.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments