PRUVAN SUPPORT CENTER

Follow

Default Assign To

Default Assign To is a core option available in many of Pruvan's integrations.  It allows you to automatically assign all work orders to one of your users.  Simply do the following to get setup:

  1. Log into direct.pruvan.com
  2. Click Clients/Integrations at the top of the page
  3. Click Configure from the dropdown
  4. Select the integration you would like to edit by clicking the Client Code of the integration
  5. Click the Edit button at the top of the Integration table
  6. Click the Default Assign To dropdown menu>
  7. Select the username you want the projects assigned to
    • Select All to assign these projects to all of the users on your account
    • Select (unassigned) to disable Default Assign To
  8. Click Save
  • Note: Once you save the changes it will not effect any projects you currently have in Pruvan, it will only change imported orders going forward.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments